Contact Us

Administrative Office

117 Paul Dr., Suite B
San Rafael, CA 94903
Business: 415-767-2035 * (extensions listed below)
Email: info@mpbgc.org

Title Name Extension Email
President / CEO Robert Marcus *10 rmarcus@mpbgc.org
Director of Development & Communications Alana Capozzi *11 acapozzi@mpbgc.org
Director of Petaluma Operations Juliet LaMariana *12 jlamariana@mpbgc.org
Database & Foundations Coordinator Brandon Durr *14 bdurr@mpbgc.org
Director of Marin Programs Margana Suendermann *21 msuendermann@mpbgc.org
Petaluma Branch Director Nick Huelga *17 nhuelga@mpbgc.org
Membership Associate Leticia Chavez *15 lChavez@mpbgc.org
Finance Leslie Connell *16 lconnell@mpbgc.org
Director of Athletics Danny Alvarez *20 dalvarez@mpbgc.org

Marin Clubhouses

Davidson Clubhouse- 415-485-3790
Davidson Clubhouse in San Rafael is located in the Annex building behind Davidson Middle School. It is open daily to DMS students during the school year after school until 6:00 PM. During the Summer Davidson Clubhouse is open for 1st graders through high school students from 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
150 Lovell Ave, San Rafael, CA 94901 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
Site Director: Haley Bogas hbogas@mpbgc.org 415-485-3790

Bayside MLK Clubhouse- 415-342-4116
The MLK Clubhouse serves Bayside Elementary students in the Sausalito Marin City School District. The MLK Clubhouse is funded through the state of California with the ASES (After School Education and Safety) grant. The Clubhouse is open daily after school until 6:00 PM.
200 Phillips Dr., Marin City CA 94965 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Closed for Summer
Program Director: Nicole Harrington nharrington@mpbgc.org 415-342-4116

San Jose Middle School Clubhouse- (415) 763-9892
1000 Sunset Parkway, Novato, CA 94949 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday After school to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Closed for Summer
Site Director: Gonzalo Romo gromo@mpbgc.org 415-763-9892

Cove Elementary School Clubhouse- (415) 763-9893
330 Golden Hind Passage , Corte Madera, CA 94925 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday Afterschool to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Closed for Summer
Site Director:Aren Bass abass@mpbgc.org 415-763-9893


Petaluma Clubhouses

Petaluma Branch Director: Nick Huelga nhuelga@mpbgc.org

Lucchesi Park Club, Petaluma Athletics and Administrative Offices - 707-769-5322
The Lucchesi Park Clubhouse facility includes a Games Room, Art Room, Discovery Center, Gym, and Imagination Room. Lucchesi Park Clubhouse is open daily after school until 6:30 PM. The Club is also open during Winter, Spring, & Summer Breaks from 8:00 AM until 6:00 PM. This location is also the home of our teen center "Club 203". The Athletics Department offices are located at Lucchesi Park Clubhouse. League play takes place at various locations depending on the sport and season. Fees and age eligibility also various depending on sport and season. See our Athletic Director for more information.
203 Maria Drive, Petaluma, CA 94954 - Map it!
Fax: 707-769-5310
To contact your child at Lucchesi Park Clubhouse (Front Desk): 707-769-5322 x24
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
Site Director: Alison Poterake apoterake@mpbgc.org at extension 18.

"Club 203" at Lucchesi Park (Summer Teen Center) - 707-769-5322
203 Maria Drive, Petaluma, CA 94954 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
Site Director: Alison Poterake apoterake@mpbgc.org at extension 18.

Cinnabar Clubhouse - 765-4344 x110
286 Skillman Lane, Petaluma, CA 94954 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Closed for Summer
Site Director: Becky Petersen bpetersen@mpbgc.org

McDowell School Clubhouse - 707-775-4763
421 South McDowell Blvd., Petaluma, CA 94954 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Closed for Summer
Site Director: Molly Kruger mkruger@mpbgc.org

McKinley School Clubhouse - 707-765-9189
110 Ellis Street, Petaluma, CA 94952 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Closed for Summer
Site Director:Sarah Serbent sserbent@mpbgc.org


Director of Housing Site Programs: Erica Briceno ebriceno@mpbgc.org

Corona Ranch Clubhouse - 707-765-6389
990 Ely Road, Petaluma, CA 94954 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Monday - Friday 12:30pm to 6:00pm
Site Director: John Dibs jdibs@mpbgc.org

Downtown River Clubhouse - 707-769-9175
35 E. Washington St., Petaluma, CA 94952 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Monday - Friday 12:30pm to 6:00pm
Site Director: Hernan Esquivel hesquivel@mpbgc.org

Old Elm Village Clubhouse - 707-769-4428
2 Sandy Lane, Petaluma, CA 94952 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Monday - Friday 12:30pm to 6:00pm
Site Director: Cristina Alvarez calvarez@mpbgc.org

Round Walk Village Clubhouse- 707-778-9397
745 N. McDowell Blvd., Petaluma, CA 94954 - Map it!
After School Program Hours: Monday - Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm, Wed. 1:30pm to 6:00pm
Summer Program Hours: Monday - Friday 12:30pm to 6:00pm
Site Director: Tejia Isotalo tisotalo@mpbgc.org

Career Opportunities

For a listing of our current club openings, contact Juliet LaMariana, extension 12 or via email at jlamariana@mpbgc.org.